

Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan's Sardar Patel College of Engineering (Govt. Aided Autonomous Institute Affiliated to University of Mumbai)



## **Date:** 21<sup>st</sup> May 2019

## NOTICE

I am pleased to announce that out of total 218 students of 2019 batch of B. Tech., 158 students have appeared for GATE 2019 and following 56 students have qualified:

Sr. No.	Name of students	Branch
1	Surabhi Ramchandra Madhavi	Electrical
2	Sujay Sunil Nikam	Electrical
3	Suryakant Malu Gore	Electrical
4	Yash Shivkumar Haridwaj	Electrical
5	Dakare Nikhil Chandrakant	Electrical
6	Carvalho Steon Borj	Electrical
7	M Sai Priya Charan	Electrical
8	Jayesh Suhas Mahajan	Electrical
9	Abegaonkar Abhijeet Anant	Electrical
10	Vinayak Yashwant Vadingekar	Electrical
11	Akshay Prakash Birari	Electrical
12	Karande Rohit Nina	Electrical
13	Surbhi Ajayrao Dhote	Electrical
14	Sherwade Shubham Santosh	Electrical
15	Yadav Prakriti Baburam	Electrical
16	Ahirrao Nevendra Indrarao	Electrical
17	Anshula Animesh Sukhdeve	Electrical
18	Thakore Varun Pragnesh	Electrical
19	Thosar Pankaj Sunil	Electrical
20	Vrushabh Ramesh Borhade	Civil
21	Mehenge Vinayak Ramesh	Civil
22	Vivek Vilas Giri	Civil
23	Radhika Vilasrao Deshmukh	Civil
24	Supriya Sheshrao Gite	Civil
25	Shaikh Sohel Rajak	Civil
26	Hulsure Pankaj Pandharinath	. Civil
27	Patil Lalit Vasudev	Civil

Sr. No.	Name of students	Branch
28	Pranav Babasahesb Mahanubhav	Civil
29	Akshaykumar Dayaram Kajale	Civil
30	Pawar Saurabh Sunilrao	Civil
31	Prerna Pandurang Wavare	Civil
32	Sakle Suraj Arunkumar	Civil
33	Jawarkar Harsh Sanjay	Civil
34	Ramesh Rajaram Bhagat	Civil
35	Harshvardhan balveer Singh	Civil
36	Darshil nikhil Shah	Civil
37	Aalisha Premji Visaria	Civil
38	Abhinav Yashwant Wagh	Civil
39	Gopal Laxmanrao Rabbewar	Civil
40	Jeet Ketan Acharya	Mechanical
41	Bhavesh Madhav Birari	Mechanical
42	Rohit Tushar Danao	Mechanical
43	Shiwam Kumar Omprakash Dubey	Mechanical
44	Shreyash Pravin Gadgil	Mechanical
45	Rohit Shardul Gadhari	Mechanical
46	Ajit Suryakant Jadhav	Mechanical
47	Yogesh Dattaram Jangali	Mechanical
48	Aditya Deepak Nagdive	Mechanical
49	Pranjwal Pandurang Padalkar	Mechanical
50	Pawan Nimesh Patel	Mechanical
51	Rohit Bhiyansing Pawara	Mechanical
52	Mahesh Dilip Rajekar	Mechanical
53	Chaitanya Milind Shinde	Mechanical
54	Singh Rahul Umesh	Mechanical
55	Chhaganlal Mangilal Suthar	Mechanical
56	Syed Shayaan Wajihuddin	Mechanical

Institute takes pride in congratulating all these students. I appeal to all the 2020 batch students to take inspiration from above students and prepare well for GATE 2020.

Hulstire Pankai Pandharinath

ant

Dr. P. H. Sawant Principal